Thank you for visiting our website ("Just Bloom”, “us”, or “this site”). You can access the site and our related services (collectively, the "Services") in accordance with the following Terms of Service. While using the services, such as placing an order on this website, we assume that you agree to all the Terms of Service. Just Bloom reserves the right to change the website content, related agreements, privacy policies and Terms of Service at any time. It is recommended to visit our website regularly for updates and changes on policies, agreements, and Terms of Service.


Intellectual Property Rights

All Just Bloom’s software and content (which includes any texts, audios or music, videos, photographs and images) are intellectual property works of Just Bloom. Thus, they are protected by intellectual property rights, copyright laws and the terms of international conventions. All software and content are owned by Just Bloom, and can only be used for non-personal and/or non-commercial purposes with the express permission from Just Bloom and/or its third party licensors. No one can use, distribute, reproduce, or sell any content on the website without the consent and authorisation of Just Bloom for commercial purposes. Just Bloom reserves the right to withdraw or modify any services without notice.


Product Description

Just Bloom will make every effort to ensure the images, content and product descriptions on our website are accurate and complete. However, we do not guarantee that all of them are always 100% accurate, complete, and up-to-date. Also, as flowers are subject to season and weather, we cannot fully guarantee the selection of flowers. All the flower arrangements by Just Bloom are handmade.The paper/pattern/style will be basically the same as the ones in pictures, but we cannot promise that everything will be exactly the same.

  • If the supply of flowers is not available due to seasonal or other external factors (such as the matching packaging, ribbons, or other accessories are in short supply), the arrangement design will be changed by Just Bloom. We hope you can understand and give our florist some creative space.
  • We will purchase the freshest and prettiest flowers of the season to design all arrangements. However, since flowers are natural plants, even the same kind of flowers will vary in different seasons. No single two flowers are exactly the same in size, shape, texture and colour. If you have any questions about the production, please ask us at the time of delivery. After confirming receipt of the flowers, the customers are responsible for the maintenance of flowers. We will not accept any problems regarding the products after the delivery day.

If you think the product provided by Just Bloom does not match its description, please refer to our return policy.

Notes on Flowers

    • Hydrangea
      Hydrangea is a special kind of flower. Its condition can be deteriorated (become soft and turn yellow) easily if one does not maintain it properly. Environmental impacts and wrong treatments such as lack of water, too much sun exposure, and incorrect stem pruning (hinder flowers from absorbing water) are considered as the customer’s improper maintenance. Under such circumstances, Just Bloom will not accept and take responsibility.

      In addition, the colour principle of hydrangea is mainly affected by the relationship between soil acidity, alkalinity and aluminium (Al); the form of aluminium depends on the pH of the soil. So, although they belong to one breed, in the same colour, and from the same batch, hydrangeas will look differently in terms of appearance and colour. Sometimes mixed colours also appear. For example, during winter, light blue and light pink hydrangeas may contain certain degrees of green; light blue hydrangeas may have traces of light purple, while light purple may have been slightly blue or pink. Due to the magic of nature, we cannot control the colour and shade of every hydrangea, but of course there will not be huge differences, such as purple turning into blue, pink turning into red, or white turning into green.

    • About Light-colour Flowers

      Any flowers with light-colours, like white, pale pink, and pale purple, get defects more easily. You might see them having some green or light yellow on the edges, which is a normal phenomenon. Such a situation happens more often on light pink colour flowers. Therefore, we suggest that perfectionists be aware of this situation and try to avoid buying this colour type. Just Bloom will not accept any return due to the above reasons.

    • Maintenance of Flowers

      Just Bloom will not be responsible for any damage to the product, if the customers remove the packaging and manage the flowers themselves.

About the Crystal Balloon on the Flower Box

  • According to our website, the crystal balloon is not included in the production price. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service via WhatsApp. The customer will be responsible for their misinterpretation and purchase of the product diagram on the website. Our experiments prove that balloons are not going to explode gratuitously. Please make sure the balloons are in good condition when you sign for them. If they blow up after the product is received, we can repair them for free once; but customers will bear the shipping fee, or can come to our shop to repair them.

Payment

We accept payment with Visa, MasterCard, and PayPal. By using the above payment methods, you acknowledge that you are the holder of such credit/transfer card or PayPal account, or are authorised to use the credit/transfer card or PayPal account. If your credit/ transfer card issuer refuses to authorise payment to Just Bloom, we will not be responsible for any delay or suspension of delivery. Our transaction process complies with the strict international security standards set by the payment card industry, giving you a safe and secure shopping experience. If you have registered our account and decide to store your credit card information with us, your information will be fully encrypted and kept securely on our system, which can only be used for processing the transactions you wish to make. In the absence of our negligence, we are not responsible for any loss you may have if any third party has unauthorised access to the information provided by you while using our services.

Change of Delivery Information or Greeting Card Content

  • Delivery information: please contact us at least 2 working days before the appointed delivery time for changes.
  • Greeting card: once the order is placed, the courtesy card will be printed immediately and cannot be changed after printing. If you have to change, you will need to buy a new card. Please make sure the content of the card is complete and correct before placing an order.

Modify and Adjust Ordered Goods

Please contact us to discuss any changes. If modification is possible, we will charge you for the replacement of flower materials.

Order Cancellation

In order to ensure the shortest possible time for the customers to receive their goods, we normally process orders immediately after payment, including material ordering, production, packaging and delivery. Therefore, customers cannot cancel orders after payment.

Return and Exchange policy

For in-store shopping

There will be no return or exchange for any products purchased in the store. After purchase, we will assist the customer to check the product for any defects or damage, and replace or cancel the purchase immediately if any problem occurs. However, once the product leaves our store, it is neither refundable nor exchangeable.

Reasons for Return

Except for problems related to product quality or caused by our mistakes, any problems caused by customers, third party companies, government agencies or other reasons, we will not consider them as reasonable reasons for return and have the right to reject such requests (* Note 1).


Cancellation Policy

In order to provide the best service, customers can cancel their placed orders any time prior to payment. However, due to the nature of the products we are selling, we will not be able to cancel the order if the payment has been made. Once the flower materials have been prepared, the arrangements are in production, or the goods have been shipped, we cannot cancel the orders.


Refund Procedure

A full refund will be made to the customer through the original payment method. The refund process will complete within 7-12 working days.

Notes*.

a. Regarding problems caused by the customer's errors, including but not limited to the following:
I. Customers order a product then find that they do not need it;
II. Customers intend to give a gift, but realise that the recipient does not like the product after placing the order;
III. Customers leave the wrong contact information, including telephone number, email address and shipping address, which makes it difficult for us to contact them in a timely manner, or send the goods to the wrong place.

b. Problems caused by errors of third parties, including but not limited to the following:
I. Damage to goods transported by a third-party delivery company or personnel;
II. Delivery delays caused by a third party company or delivery personnel due to weather conditions or other unavoidable factors that hinder the goods to arrive on the specified date or time;
III. Loss of goods by a third-party delivery company or personnel.

c. Problems caused by other reasons, including but not limited to the following:
I. The receiving party fails or refuses to sign for the goods;
II. The receiver does not appear at the delivery time or address appointed by the sender;
III. The receiver does not like the goods after receiving them;
IV. The customer does not use our promotion code (if any) when placing an order.
V. The cost of materials varies with the availability of goods, resulting in the change of prices.

In case of any dispute, JUST BLOOM reserves the right of final decision.

FREE SHIPPING OVER HKD$3000

條款與細則

感謝您瀏覽Just Bloom有限公司(「Just Bloom」或「我們」)的網站(「本網站」)。閣下可以根據以下服務條款及任何其他本網站所提及的條例(統稱「服務條款」)存取或使用本網站或相關服務(統稱「服務」)。使用服務,例如於本網站訂貨,即表示閣下同意所有服務條款。Just Bloom保留在任何時間更改本網站、相關政策及協議、私隱政策以及本服務條款的權利。閣下應該定時瀏覽本網站,查看上述的政策及協議、私隱政策以及本服務條款的更新或更改。

 

知識產權

Just Bloom的所有軟件和內容(其定義為,或包括任何文字、音訊或音樂、影片、圖像、相片和圖片)是 Just Bloom的知識產權作品,並受知識產權、版權法和國際公約條款的保護。所有軟件和內容屬於Just Bloom擁有,只有得到 Just Bloom 及/或其第三方授權人明確授權,方可使用內容作任何非個人及/或非商業用途。在未獲Just Bloom同意及授權其他人不能以商業用途使用,並不可發佈、複製、發佈、售賣任何本網站的內容。 Just Bloom 保留在沒有通知的情況下撤消或修改任何服務的權利。

 

產品描述

Just Bloom 將盡力確保本網站的圖片,內容和產品描述為準確和完整。不過,我們不保證內容,圖片和產品描述均為準確、完整、最新和無誤。由於鮮花受季節和天氣影響,無法保證指定花種。全部都是按照照片款式為你盡力安排,Just Bloom 花品全由人手製作,花紙/花色/花款等等基本上會如圖大致上相約,但我們不能保證百份百一模一樣。


如鮮花供應受到季節性影響或其他外在因素而無法供應,或相配合之包裝、絲帶或其他配飾用品因供應缺貨,會交由
Just Bloom 代為安排,希望給予設計者信任及給予花藝師創作空間。



我們會以採購當季最新鮮最美的花種去設計所有花品。鮮花是天然植物,即使相同花種在不同季節時也會有大小差別,世上沒有兩朵花是大小、型態、紋理、顏色完全一模一樣。如對鮮花出品有任何疑問,請務必在交收時查問,一切以交收花時作準,客人在確認收花後需承擔對鮮花的保養,完美主義者請勿下單。如沒有當日沒有反映,之後有任何花品問題我們絕不受理。

若閣下覺得 Just Bloom 提供的產品與描述不符,請參閱我們的退貨政策。

 

各種鮮花注意事項

繡球花
有關繡球花花品,繡球花是一種特別的花種,若照料方式錯誤,如水份不夠,過多日曬,或自己錯誤地剪錯花莖,都會影響到花的狀態,而會吸收不了水份而有變黃變軟的狀態。因為這是顧客保養不當,Just Bloom 決不會負責,請自行承擔責任。

淺色系的花色
淺色系的花色,如白色,淺粉,淺紫都比較容易有暇疵,會帶點青邊或淡黃,話這屬於正常現象,特別在淺粉紅色上更容易有此現象,解建議完美主義者慎購淺色系花色。如因以上為退貨理由,Just Bloom決不受理

花的保養
如顧客自行拆除花紙包裝後及自行處理花品,花朵有任何損壞淍謝,Just Bloom 決不會負責,請自行承擔責任。
 

付款

我們接受客戶以 Visa、MasterCard、PayPal  付款。 如使用以上信用卡/轉帳卡及網上付款方法,即表示閣下確認閣下為該信用卡/轉帳卡或 PayPal / 帳戶的持有人,或獲得持有人授權使用。如果閣下的信用卡/轉帳卡發行機構拒絕授權向 Just Bloom  支付款項,我們將對於為任何延遲或停止送貨的情況概不負責。 我們的交易過程符合支付卡產業設定的嚴格國際安全標準,令閣下體驗既安全又有保障的購物過程。如果閣下已在本網站註冊帳戶並決定於本公司儲存信用卡資料,閣下的資料將被完全加密,只用於處理閣下要進行的交易,並安全地保存在我們的系統。在我們沒有出現疏忽的情況下,如果任何第三方未經授權獲得閣下在使用我們服務時所提供的資料,我們對閣下可能遭受的任何損失概不負責。

 

更改送貨資料或心意卡內容

須於指定送貨時間兩個工作天前聯絡我們完成更改手續。

 

更改、調整已訂購商品

請先聯絡我們討論,如能進行修改,視乎更換花材情況酌收費用。

 

取消訂單

為了讓客戶能於最短時間內收到貨品,我們一般會在客戶付款後立刻處理訂單,包括材料訂購、製作、包裝及發貨,因此客戶無法在付款後取消訂單。

 

退換貨政策

店內購物

於店內購買的任何產品,一律不設退換。我們會在客人確定購買後,協助客人檢查產品,及沒有瑕疵或損毀。如發現有問題,將即時更換或讓客人取消購買。產品一旦出門,將不可退換。

 

退貨原因

除了與產品品質相關以及由本公司之失誤所導致的問題,對於由客戶、第三方公司之失誤、政府機關或其他原因所導致的問題,本公司不會視其為合理的退貨原因,並有權拒絕有關的退貨要求。對於由客戶、第三方公司、政府機關或其他原因所導致的損失,本公司不會承擔任何責任(*備註1)


訂單取消政策

為了給客戶提供最好的服務,已下訂單的客戶可以在付款前隨時取消訂單。但如果已付款,已訂購花材,訂單正在處理中、商品已進入製作流程或商品已發貨,由於我們售賣的產品的性質,我們將無法取消訂單。 

 

退款程序

全額退款會透過原本的付款方式退還給客戶。退款程序通常在 7-12 個工作天內完成。

 

備註1*.

a. 關於由客戶之失誤所導致的問題,當中包括但不僅限於下列情況:

I. 客戶訂購產品後,發現自己並不需要該產品;

II. 客戶打算送禮,惟下訂單後發現收禮者並不喜歡該產品;

III. 客戶留下錯誤的聯絡方式,包括電話號碼、電郵地址及送貨地址,導致本公司無法及時聯繫客戶,或把貨品寄送到錯誤的地址;

 

b. 關於由第三方之失誤所導致的問題,當中包括但不僅限於下列情況:

I. 第三方物流公司或送貨人員對運送貨品造成損毀;

II. 第三方物流公司或送貨人員因為天氣狀況或某種不可抗力因素而導致物流延誤,令收件方無法在指定日期或時間收到貨品;

III. 第三方物流公司或送貨人員遺失貨品。

 

c.關於由其他原因所導致的問題,當中包括但不僅限於下列情況:

I. 收件方無法簽收或拒絕簽收貨品;

II. 收件方並沒有出現在客人指定的送貨時間或地址;

III.收件方收到貨品後不喜歡;

IV. 客人下訂單時未有使用優惠碼(如有)。

V.材料成本因應供應情況而變動,導致商品價格有所調整。

 

 

 

如有任何爭議,JUST BLOOM保留一切最終決定權。